GoodReads. So many books…so little time.

*This post is part of the Write 31 Days challenge.*

Have you been to GoodReads?

It is a free-for-all for book lovers! You can see what I’m reading, what I want to read, and what I’ve finished reading. I have a nifty little widget on the side of my blog for you to see what I’m currently reading…just scroll down a bit! It has been hard for me to find a balance between writing and reading…but I’ll get there. Until then, my reading has been going a little slower.

If you sign up, you can find books you want to read, get recommendations for books based on your preferences, and review books. As well as read book reviews to find exactly what you are looking for. We can be friends on GoodReads…and I can see everything you read. What you loved, what you hated, and what you can’t wait to get to!

The cool weather, a warm blanket, and coffee or hot chocolate is begging for you to sit. Take a breather. Unwind. Relax. Stop rushing around everywhere. Find a book…and get lost in another world.

If you can’t do that…well then, you know you can always come here on Mondays for another chapter!

 

3 thoughts on “GoodReads. So many books…so little time.

  1. I can’t wait to find another good book or another series of books…I might have to breakdown and go to the bookstore with my daughter!!! 🙄 Like that’s ever a problem! Lol

Leave a Reply

