Their Own Ideas

*This post is part of Write 31 Days challenge*

My kids have their own ideas of what their characters should look like…and definitely what gifts they should get for the story.

Here is my middle son’s idea:character, blog story, kids, benjamin He handed it to me and said, “Yes, I pretty much want to be a wizard.”

I can see that.

“I want to shoot fire balls out of my hand.”

And the staff does….

“The staff can kill people.”

I see. Hmmm….well. Let’s see what we can come up with. I think the staff should just be for walking, if you have to have it.

“What?! That’s lame! It can’t just be for walking.”

I see we have some negotiating to do.

Save

Save

4 thoughts on “Their Own Ideas

Leave a Reply

